Greatest Secret

9 June 2007 at 6:58 pm Leave a comment

No one knows, no one wants to know, that I write. I love to write. I just open my heart to the paper, I obey my hand. I put my ring to a side, shut my mind, my common sense, and forget all about what people think. There’s always pen and paper on my desk, inviting, pleading almost. And I just have to obey.

It’s the only time I don’t feel shy, I don’t feel stupid. It’s extremly hard for me to express myself with words. It’s too easy to express myself with pen and paper. It’s the only time I can be pretty, witty, attractive, and so much more. Theo only time I can be the centre of the world, the only time I can fly and achieve the impossible.

Right now I’m writing a story. A novel actually, a romantic one. I’ll post some pages in a few weeks, when I’ve adavanced a bit…

Entry filed under: Writing.

Peace Car trip

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,611 hits

