Many ways of love

9 June 2007 at 6:10 pm 1 comment

There are many types of love. And there are many ways in which love can be taken away from us, or given to us.

I just know one of those many types of love, the only way I fall in love. It’s always me who falls in love, and not the other one. I fall in love with a cute boy, who doesn’t even know my name, and  I keep on dreaming about him for the rest of my life. It’s hard, this type of love. You try to escape from it, and still it follows you. I need it far away, and I need it near. It’s very hard, amost impossible to undrestand it, but if you ever fall in love this way, you’ll get it.

I’ve got a feeling really shy people get this love. Being shy is harsh. I wish I wasn’t, I wish could confidently up to people and enfront them and tell them exactly what I think. I would do that with him if I could, if I dared, if I wasn’t shy.  

Entry filed under: love.

Nothing lasts for ever Peace

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Alexandra Suprin  |  28 June 2007 at 5:20 pm

    I love this picture and I would like to know if you are the artist who painted it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,611 hits

