June 11

11 June 2007 at 10:23 pm 1 comment

Surprise, surprise! My best friend had THE most wonderful time yasterday, while I ws bored at home. She was with her boyfriend, kissed him 2 times, and she was the centre of attention. I’m not jelous, or at least try not to be, but it’s very hard because she’s so pretty and stuff!!!

Today wasn’t a bad day, though. School wasn’t THAT bad (I survived) (lol), and he asked me what I’d done in the weekend. Actually, I was going to continue the conversation, but surprise, surprise! I didn’t! Well, I know I’m terribly stupid, so don’t comment. I know I should’ve continued, and next conversation he starts, I’ll continue, like I did with the icecream conversation.

Well, no more news for today… good mood does take the wants to write! And I also have to go ans study.

Entry filed under: Diary.

Divorce Destiny is a strange thing.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lety  |  22 June 2007 at 5:48 am

    XD
    it not sytupid and ur defenetly not stupid
    XD
    ur smart
    🙂
    yay u survived school soo did i lol
    ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,610 hits

