June 18th

18 June 2007 at 4:38 pm 4 comments

When you dream twice of a person he or she goes to sleep thinking of you? I hope so. Because I dreamt of him, last night and two nights ago. But I better tell you what I’ve been up to.

I went to the cinema to see the most boring film of all. It was the 16th. It was called ‘The best of our lives’.  It was in French, and I went with my best friend, her boyfriend and her sister. they snogged for 36 minutes, and then she fell asleep in her arms. It was then I wished Martin had come with us. But he didn’t. And I felt so lonely. I feel so lonely.

Yasterday nothing happened, and today either, but as I told you before, it’s the second time I dreamt of him. And he was so in love in my dreams! It was just heaven! Wonderland! But then dreams are always like that. A whole world invented my oneself to cure the pains of the day. Which brings me to what my enemy told me, and it really hurt:

“Ugh you girls are UGLIER than my great-grandfather’s feet

Plus you SMELL of rotten seashell

It’s obvious  that you NERVER bathe

And you LIVE studying

You do NOT they HAVE CABLE almost NEVER use the computer and that do they do all day??

They STUDY AND they SWALLOW THE BOOKS!

AND they think themselves THE BEST

but they do not realize that are different to all

MEDIOCRES

and physically disabled

bye”

But now I’m strong and I DON’T care what she or he thinks. It’s a sad way to end the day… but I have no choice. Hopefully someone will love me someday, in spite my ugliness.

Entry filed under: Diary.

Enemies The all-knowing boy

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lety  |  22 June 2007 at 5:16 am

    dreams can come true XD

    Reply
  • 2. lety  |  22 June 2007 at 5:58 am

    they told u u smell ugly??
    LOSERS
    not listen to them
    no les creas son muchos menntirosos que no saben nada
    XD
    bueno es lo que you pienso
    XD
    tiene msn si si anideme XD
    ya te di mi email XD

    Reply
  • 3. serena  |  24 June 2007 at 4:05 pm

    this is such a depressing entry but i know how you feel about being lonely. being alone is one of the worst pains in life.

    i think its good that you dont care what people say. You cant listen to everyones insults. let people judge you. as long as you know who you are and what you want in life. its better to be hated for what you are than be loved for what you are not.

    And beauty in the physical sense isnt important. Its what lies inside that makes you beautiful.

    Reply
  • 4. fireryeyes  |  6 July 2007 at 3:12 pm

    thanks for everyone’s support!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,611 hits

