5th July 2007

6 July 2007 at 3:07 pm 2 comments

love_of_the_fairies.jpg

Yes, I saw him, and I can say it was beautiful. I was chatting with friends, and then, I sqaw him standing there, on the door way, and I realised I had never been so much in love. And when he said my name, all I could utter was hi. But it was a hi that came from my heart, filled with love. And when we drew closer, our cheeks touched, and even though it hurt a bit, I felt my stomach lurch down, but it was really me who was lifted up. I touched the sky!! Then, in those brief seconds, I was in heaven, so happy, so peaceful. And it was the best thing of my life. And when I turned away, I saw her, my best friend, as she tried not to smile. And I came down to earth again, but she had seen it all. She saw my shinig eyes, she saw my happiness, and was completly assured that I love him. Luckily, she said nothing, just looked at me with a mixture of triumph and happiness, because I guess she thinks we make a perfect couple. Pity she doesn’t know that it’s impossible.

Entry filed under: Diary, love.

Quotes III Make a man cry.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. silvercharm  |  3 April 2008 at 11:53 pm

    Hmmm, nice post. You describe the feeling of love quite well.

    Reply
  • 2. fireryeyes  |  4 April 2008 at 10:11 am

    ya… pity i’ll never really see him again… now that I live in a completely different counrty… he never liked me anyway; just as a friend :–)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,610 hits

