Make a man cry.

6 July 2007 at 3:32 pm Leave a comment

How can you make a man cry? Is it that hard? I don’t know. Maybe it’s easy for a daughter, or maybe it’s just me. But it sure is a shocking scene.  Something I wrote, very touching, in my opinion, made him cry.

I opened my heart to him that time, and I guess it really surprised him. It was a sort of ‘sorry’ for my violence, and saying it will never happen again. He came, and hugged me tight after reading it, and when I gently pulled away, I saw his eyes watery. I almost started crying. How can someone write something that beautiful, that touching? And then I saw the first couple of tears run down his chin, and I had to hug him; it was so amazing and beautiful.

This was the first time I saw him cry, and it was really amazing… it sort of lets me see (and ralize) men can be sensitive, but yes, they cry for more important things, and that, in my opinion, is a sign of deep intelligence.

Looking for images for this entry, I saw this very interesting article. I highly recommend it; it let’s you reflect a bit on the famous saying “men never cry”: living.oneindia.in/men/men-do-cry.html

Entry filed under: Reflection.

5th July 2007 Alone once more.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,611 hits

