Animology

11 February 2008 at 12:48 pm 2 comments

I know what you’re thinking… another wacky post after I haven’t written in months… but when something troubles me, and I can’t get it off my mind, and what beter way to express myself writing and then show it to the whole world?

 So… it’s animology, a stupid quiz a friend took from the internet which suposedly is soo true. The thing is, I’m a blue fox, and I’m supposed to be a born leader, and a perfectionist, but I’m nothing like that… I think. My friends, however, won’t let me live it down, saying that I AM a leader (I might agree I’m a perfectionist)

 The thing is, we can chose to be whoever we want to be, no matter what some odd quiz tells you what you are… right?

 Take the quiz and see how true it is!

http://www.indianguitartabs.com/showthread.php?t=11173

Entry filed under: Reflection. Tags: , , .

Alone once more. How To…What?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Teagan  |  13 February 2009 at 9:26 pm

    Hi I took that quiz too and I’m a white tiger but I think 10 questions can’t tell you who you are and who your soulmate my conflict thing is with a silver badger but my best friend took the quiz and is a silver badger.

    Reply
    • 2. fireryeyes  |  25 May 2009 at 4:13 pm

      Yes- I quite agree with you!

      :–)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,611 hits

